Reviews and Testimonials

What our clients say about us

Star ratings

Jenny K. - Voice Lessons

Such a nice, sweet, teacher!

May 11, 2022·Verified

Star ratings

Alessia B. - Voice Lessons

Beautiful school, good teachers and excellent companions, I recommend it.

May 4, 2022·Verified

Star ratings

Jedi K. - Voice Lessons

Amazing place to develop your singing skills. The teachers are great and the school itself is just the perfect place to improve your musical self. 100% recommended

May 4, 2022·Verified

Star ratings

Ludovico C. - Voice Lessons

Nice, very interesting

May 4, 2022·Verified

Star ratings

Andrea B. - Piano Lessons

I state that I have enjoyed playing the piano for 8 years, and in the course of my life I have had many teachers who are sometimes grumpy, on the contrary, here I am fortunate to have very helpful and polite teachers who allow me to express my best. music. Really great!

May 4, 2022·Verified

Star ratings

Elisa C . - Voice Lessons

Highly trained teachers with customized programs for all levels. the best I've been to!


May 4, 2022·Verified

Star ratings

Stefano D . - Piano Lessons

I have always played the piano and have often changed teachers. I am really happy here, great professionalism, and attention to needs. I've filled in gaps I've been arguing with for years! Have discovered it immediately!

May 4,2022·Verified

Star ratings

Chiara P . - Voice Lessons

Excellent school and super teacher, I am very happy !!

May 4, 2022·Verified

Star ratings

Chiara P. - Voice Lessons

An online school, with trained teachers, kind, available, a very valid school I recommend it to everyone! I have never found myself so well! I was not very good at singing here. They are helping me a lot! They are good people who make time for others, making them feel comfortable.


May 4, 2022·Verified

Star ratings

Miriam G . - Voice Lessons

Fantastic school! Super trained teacher, available and attentive to needs. I am very happy with his teaching method. Highly recommended!

Apr 28 ,2022·Verified

Star ratings

Dianna S . - Singing Lessons

My daughter's music lessons are going great. The teacher is fantastic and just a joy! She is really amazing to hear as she works with her to show her the beginning stages of reading music!

Apr 28, 2022·Verified

Star ratings

Bekah G. - Voice Lessons

Molly was awesome. She didn’t make me feel uncomfortable even though I wasn’t the best :)


Apr 22, 2022·Verified

Star ratings

Roberta T. - Voice Lessons

Excellent school.

Apr 15, 2022·Verified

Star ratings

Gianni V. - Voice Lessons

Serious and reliable, I recommend it without a doubt

Apr 14, 2022·Verified

Star ratings

Anna R. - Voice Lessons

Amazing experience, thanks so much!!

Apr 14, 2022·Verified

Star ratings

Pongo C. - Voice Lessons

Outstanding lessons, excellent teacher!

Apr 12, 2022·Verified

Star ratings

Kevin D. - Voice Over Lessons

I absolutely love my experience with Superba Vox Online Music Academy so far! The lessons are the highlight of my week! Christina C. is absolutely amazing and her unique approach to voice coaching has given me the confidence to truly believe I can succeed in the industry! I would highly recommend Superba to anyone who's interested in voice-over lessons!

Apr 8, 2022·Verified

Star ratings

Enrico F. - Voice Lessons

Great music academy, I recommend it!

Mar 31, 2022·Verified

Star ratings

Silvia G. - Voice Lessons

Excellent! Highly recommended

Mar 31, 2022·Verified

Star ratings

Maria M. - Acting Lessons

Truly enjoyed my lesson.The instructor is great and easy to work with.I would love to continue on.I'm thinking perhaps the forty-five minute classes would be a better fit for me.

Mar 31, 2022·Verified

Star ratings

Marta M. - Voice Lessons

Excellent school !!!

Mar 30, 2022·Verified

Star ratings

Graziella B. - Guitar Lessons

Great competence and professionalism

Mar 30, 2022·Verified

Star ratings

Aurora T. - Piano Lessons

My experience with this school has been perfect, the teachers are extremely competent and available. I highly recommend it to absolutely everyone!

Mar 29, 2022·Verified

Star ratings

Paolo G. - Drums Lessons

Thank you, wonderful lesson!

Mar 29, 2022·Verified

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tom R. - Singing Lessons

Hi Viv! I’m sitting here singing and having fun and I thought I’d drop a line and tell you how much I appreciate all I learned from singing in the IAC Chorale. I’m back singing with the church choir and playing and singing pop songs in my basement. It doesn’t sound significant but it truly has kept my quality of life up. When you’re 72 and retired it’s really a blessing to have something you like to do to keep setting goals.

I use my recording of the warm-up vocalizing we did before practice to warm up everyday. I’ve done all five vowels from low G to high B. The most significant thing I keep finding is breath control, keeping that full resonating chamber from my belly button to the top of my head; and moving my sound back and up.

You really emphasize moving the sound back and up. I find that if I can start out singing on the low G, back and up, with lots of breath support and I feel it, I can develop the rest of the notes without my body getting in the way.

I found that for my voice I can place my sound by mimicking James Taylor on “you’ve got a friend”. It's pretty low and if I can get clear tones down around low E I can continue to develop clear tones all the way to high B.

Anyway thanks for the knowledge you provided. That recording is my voice lifeline.

Mar 27, 2022·Verified

Star ratings

Stephanie H. - Voice & Piano Lessons

Jillian at Supervavox is a wonderful voice and piano teacher - her approach, skill, patience and expertise are beyond measure. I absolutely recommend her!

Mar 25, 2022·Verified

Star ratings

Melinda R. - Guitar Lessons

My guitar instructor, Madeline, exceeded my expectations. She was patient, knowledgeable, very supportive, and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Madeline as an instructor and resource.

Mar 25, 2022·Verified

Star ratings

Cristina N. - Voice Lessons

Thank you Viviana for your excellent school.

Mar 25, 2022·Verified

Star ratings

Fabienne V. - Voice Lessons

I Know Viviana, Superba Vox founder, from Years, since we sang together in Italy. She is a fantastic musician and an excellent singer. She convey his passion and his skills by teaching.

Highly recommended :)

Mar 24, 2022·Verified

Star ratings

Ryan C. - Voice Lessons

Viviana is an excellent teacher with an expert level knowledge of music theory and composition. She customized a program for me to learn songwriting and it was one of the best music lessons I have ever taken. Highly recommended.

Feb 26,2022-Verified

Star ratings

Beatrice P. - Voice Lessons

Great experience at Superba Vox! The teachers are competent and the staff always available, would definitely recommend this school.

Feb 26, 2022·Verified

Star ratings

Carola P . - Voice Lessons

Great school! The teachers are amazing and Viviana is always available for the students

Super recommended!

Feb 26,2022 Verified

Star ratings

Massimo G. - Voice Lessons

I had a lovely experience at Superba Vox. Attentive staff and competent teachers.

Feb 26, 2022·Verified

Star ratings

Janet C. - Voice Lessons

The best music school , Vivian she is super nice and sweet , super patience. Definitely deserve the 5 stars


Jan 28, 2022·Verified

Star ratings

Andrew H . - Voice Lessons

I have been playing music for many years but never got around to taking vocal lessons until the pandemic hit and I could do it virtually. From a musical development perspective, it was one of the most worthwhile and beneficial experiences I’ve ever undertaken. My instructor Greg really helped me find my voice, undo some decades old bad singing habits, and sing naturally. I always saw myself as a decent guitar player but never in a million years would I have said that I was a singer. Now when I do performances people tell me that I seem to have “effortless range” which is really astonishing (and nice) to hear. It’s opened up so many doors for me musically, and for that I will be forever grateful. All credit to Greg and Superba Vox.



Nov 30, 2021·Verified

Star ratings

Ivone K. - Guitar Lessons

Superba Vox Company is a great place to learn music in general. The teacher and team consistently meets our goals expectations. I M very happy with Superba Vox . I refer this company to my friends and family.


Nov 30, 2021·Verified

Star ratings

Kirk D. - Voice Lessons

Maria was a blast to work with. I had my wedding coming up and she gave me the confident to sing for my bride to be. So for that it was such a wonderful experience. If I could give more stars I would thank you!


Oct 15, 2021·Verified

Star ratings

Becky G. - Piano Lessons

The lady that I had was very very kind and it was great working with her!

Jun 24, 2021·Verified

Star ratings

Molly K. - Voice Lessons

My teacher is so incredibly kind and the organization is very professional!

May 25, 2021·Verified

Star ratings

Debra H. - Voice Lessons

Molly was a very sweet Int daughter and my daughter enjoys it.

Mar 6, 2022·Verified

Star ratings

Edmund . - Piano Lessons

Extremely helpful, My instructor has exceeded my expectations. Consider myself very lucky to have gotten Marcelo for an instructor.

Mar 25, 2022·Verified

Star ratings

Edgar P . - Voice Lessons

Anthony was great to work with. he helped me get out of my comfort zone. I made good improvements in a short time. he was very good at identifying the areas of improvement and will find a way to help me correct them.

Aug 28, 2021·Verified

Star ratings

John T. - Voice Lessons

Everything! My daughter loves these classes and is really improving as a vocalist! Can't send enough compliments your way!

Jan 20, 2022·Verified

Star ratings

Eduardo A. - Piano Lessons

Such a good a service. Nice and easy trial session enough to engage and schedule the next piano lessons. Brittany and Superba Vox exceeded our expectations.

Nov 9, 2021·Verified

Star ratings

Veronica M. - Piano Lessons

Excellent Piano and Vocal Lessons I would highly recommend this music academy. I have worked with highly educated gifted and talented coaches! The proof is in my progress!

Nov 8, 2021·Verified

Star ratings

Cynthia H. - Piano Lessons

Very happy with the great communication and flexibility and the quality of the lessons.

Oct 28, 2021·Verified

Star ratings

Ivone K. - Guitar Lessons

Superba Vox Company is a great place to learn music in general. The teacher and team consistently meet our goals and expectations. I'm very happy with Superba Vox. I refer this company to my friends and family.

Oct 6, 2021·Verified

Star ratings

Elisa C. - Piano Lessons

So far so good. Brittany is great.

May 1, 2021·Verified

Star ratings

Michelle A. - Piano Lessons

Absolutely love ️ my instructor, very patient and informative.

Apr 20, 2021·Verified

Star ratings

Tiffany D. - Singing Lessons

Maria is amazing and very personable as well as insightful musically.

Apr 27, 2021·Verified

Star ratings

Tamika C. - Voice Lessons

I truly enjoy Madeline! She’s a great fit for me!

Mar 2, 2021·Verified

Star ratings

Samara I. - Voice Lessons

I was struggling to understand some Algebra concepts, and Adam was able to help me through Facetime. I just got accepted to the University of Tennessee!"

Apr 14, 2021·Verified

Star ratings

Chariah C. - Voice Lessons

Miss Brittany is the best voice teacher ever! She is so nice and her lessons are always fun but we work hard! I've learned so much from her. My favorite part of lessons are the vocal warm ups and when we get to do jumping jacks to warm up our bodies!

Apr 7, 2021·Verified

Star ratings

Kelly L. - Voice Lessons

Brittany literally changed my voice in ways I could have never imagined. Before lessons with her I had such bad technique and was causing a lot of damage to my voice. She helped me heal my voice, and she knows how to make singing any note feel easy now! She is so calming during lessons and really made me feel comfortable with asking her anything. I look forward to my lessons with Brittany because I always know I will leave with learning something new about my voice!

Apr 7, 2021·Verified

Star ratings

Linda V. - Flute Lessons

In looking for a flute instructor, Superba Vox was one of the organizations I contacted. They were very responsive and professional. I found them to be very competitive. They immediately gave me the name and number for my instructor, Lamonica, and I heard from Lamonica right away. If I had any questions before the lesson, she was available to me. During my lesson, Lamonica told me about a tuning app for my flute. That alone was worth the price of admission! I would recommend Superba Vox to anyone wanting to learn an instrument.

Feb 23, 2021·Verified

Star ratings

Jaquie W. - Singing Lessons

Both my daughters took voice lessons and learned so much. The teaching quality was excellent and enjoyable.

Jan 8, 2021·Verified

Star ratings

Latoya G. - Singing Lessons

Excellent lessons!

Feb 20, 2021·Verified

Star ratings

Alicia O. - Voice Lessons

So far Natalia has been great for my daughter!

Apr 3, 2021·Verified

Star ratings

Nobutomo Y. - Piano Lessons

Friendly teacher and very responsible.

Feb 22, 2021·Verified

Star ratings

Jc L. - Piano Lessons

Very easy to work with and they were great value for the money. Also I like that if I had any scheduling conflicts they always accommodated my family.

Jan 25, 2021·Verified

Star ratings

Hailey G. - Voice Lessons

Madeline was amazing. They really do a good job and take care of their customers! Very patient and understanding plus helps with whatever you are looking for or interested in!! They are truly great!!

Feb 19, 2021·Verified

Star ratings

Melinda R. - Guitar Lessons

Exceeding my expectations.

Feb 12, 2021·Verified

Star ratings

Giorgi T. - Guitar Lessons

They are just great!

Feb 3, 2021·Verified

Star ratings

Cici S. - Piano Lessons

Very easy to work with!

Nov 10, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Shizuka & Sabrina M. - Singing Lessons

To be very honest I have never had a better vocal teacher or Korean teacher and my mom has a voiceover teacher they are all so amazing and so attentive and we’re learning a lot from them we have only been taking the classes for two weeks but in those two weeks they have paid so much attention to us and work with us at our own pace Jillian and yonghi and Ethan are amazing teachers thank you Viviana for given my mom and I a chance to grow again we hope that we can come out with better voices better language skills and better narration!

Jan 10, 2021·Verified

Star ratings

Seth L. - Voice Lessons

We signed up our 6 year old daughter for voice lessons, and the team at Superba Vox has been amazing! Scheduling and billing is a breeze, Natalia our instructor is kind, patient, and amazing to work with. Great decision and value, would 100% recommend them to anyone looking for affordable quality music lessons for their kids!

Mar 9, 2021·Verified

Star ratings

Christopher G. - Singing Lessons

Lamonica is my vocal teacher and she’s great!!! I love Superba!!! Definitely would recommend. Being that i’m in school and taking music i will be coming here for breaks and summer holidays to train with them! Great Teachers!

Jan 4, 2021·Verified

Star ratings

Kayla S. - Voice Lessons

Lamonica is an amazing vocal teacher! She is very patient and is willing to help you grow as a singer. Her communicating skills are great, and she is willing to break things down for you to understand! She pushes you to get out of your comfort zone, and because of that, you end up doing things you didn’t even think you could do!! She is all about growth and helping you reach your goals. She radiates great energy overall and I would recommend her!!

Dec 30, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Kelsey C. - Singing Lessons

One class with Ginny and I knew she would help get my music career to the next level. She's all about her students and willing to answer any questions you have to helo you succeed! I feel more confident than I have ever been with any other voice coaches and I am so glad I found this company, even the owner is great and also willing to match you with a coach that better suits your needs. I'm so excited to see my growth and accomplish my musical goals!

Nov 14, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Margarita J. - Piano Lessons

My daughter loves working with Jillian because she is very knowledgeable in piano and my daughter has a lot of fun interacting with her. This is the first time my daughter is taking piano lessons and even though it is virtual, she still has learned and continues to learn so much. I highly recommend her.

Dec 11, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Stacey E. - Singing Lessons

Wonderful experience for voice lessons. Jake is fantastic!!

Dec 16, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Linnea W. - Singing Lessons

Very happy so far - thanks!

Nov 14, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Olivia B. - Singing Lessons

10/10 Would recommend

Nov 22, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Christina C. - Singing Lessons

Wonderful !

August 28, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Tiffany W. - Piano Lessons

Lamonica is great and we are signed up for another lesson!

Oct 28, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Linda H - Singing Lessons

Viviana & Jillian are great!!! I highly recommend!!

Aug 13, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

David P - Singing Lessons

Fantastic singing lessons! Jake is a top notch musician and professional. I feel so much more confident after my first lessons and I'm ready to become the singer I know I am. Highly recommend to anyone looking to discover their voice. Double recommendation for Jake, really awesome guy.


Oct 22, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Alayna S. - Piano Lessons

Jillian is an excellent teacher! She was my son's piano teacher for quite some time. When he first started lessons, he had no experience and was extremely nervous about learning a new skill. Jillian made learning the piano a fun, enjoyable experience for him. It is clear that she loves what she does and that comes through in her positive attitude and encouraging manner. Highly recommended!

Sep 5, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Julia B. - Singing & Piano Lessons

I had a wonderful experience with piano and voice lessons with Jillian. She was so encouraging and easy to learn from. To any future students, don't be afraid to start new and more difficult pieces, you have a wonderful teacher who will help you every step of the way!

Sep 4, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Eric B - Singing Lessons

My experience with Jillian has allowed me to improve my vocal technique. She adapts her teaching techniques to the personal interests of each student with great quality and professionalism. I recommend her.


Sep 4, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Angela C - Piano Lessons

Viviana is very knowledgeable and willing to help no matter what stage you are at. She is very flexible with your schedule and understanding when life happens. I will definitely recommend her!

June 21, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

A Breath Of F. - Singing Lessons

Jillian is a great instructor! Really great with punctuality and detail. An instructor that is all for helping her clients reach their goals!

Aug 25, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Akshatha A. - Singing & Piano Lessons

My daughter is taking voice and piano lessons with Superba Vox. Having never tried online music lessons before, we were naturally nervous about the program. The excellent, prompt and professional communication from the coordinator as well as the teacher has changed our outlook on virtual music lessons. They were friendly, flexible and made my daughter feel instantly comfortable. She looks forward to the lessons and her enjoyment in learning is obvious . I am so glad to have found this program!

Oct 23, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Karen B. - Vocal Training

From the first phone call, I knew Viviana would be an excellent voice teacher for our high school daughter. She has superior talent and developed a method which is building our daughter's knowledge and vocal skills. Our daughter enjoys each lesson and is challenged to grow musically. We appreciate the professionalism and passion Viviana brings to each lesson. Highly recommend.

August 8, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Nic R - Singing Lessons

I highly recommend Viviana as a skilled and friendly instructor. I sought vocal lessons with Viviana nearly 3 months ago and learned more with her than I ever expected to. Intuitive, knowledgeable and a pleasant mix of professionalism and friendliness with all of the insight you could ask for in your endeavors

July 28, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Anastasia M. - Piano Lessons

This was my first time taking piano lessons and virtual lessons at that. Extremely friendly, professional and a great teacher. Would 100% recommend!

Aug 20, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Don R. - Piano Lessons

Very fun experience! Her teaching strategy work so great that made me learn to play music so much easier and faster. Would recommend 100%.

July 28, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Tracy R. - Singing Lessons

Elisheva was very professional and my daughter really enjoyed working with her for voice lessons.

July 8, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Evelyn P. - Singing Lessons

Learning to sing with Jillian has been on of the most gratifying experiences of my life because beyond learning technique, you also learn to take care of your voice and discover your essence through creativity, which helps you find your own unique voice. These classes are much more than just the sound of your voice. You will definitely find your own soul in the music. That is the place where your voice will come alive. i 100% recommend her classes.

May 25, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Jermane F. - Singing Lessons

When contacting this company, they were very forth coming in communication and their professionalism! It was a birthday surprise for my daughter! It was a great experience, for us both, seeing my daughter light up and excited about the appointment and being able to immediately apply what she learned that day! It gave my heart joy to see she couldn’t stop smiling! 😃 She was excited about her first lesson and is looking forward to working with Elisheva for her follow up lessons.

July 2, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Ashley G. - Singing Lessons

My daughter has really enjoyed her sessions with Lamonica. Right from the start Lamonica had a special connection. She listens to my daughter and because of this she picked music from my daughters favorite Disney movie. I’m also impressed that Lamonica is teaching her how to read music. That is so important when my daughter gets to middle school and high school. Thank you so much for the quality time your spending with her. And the helpful parent emails as well. Also answering all my questions about the lesson reviews so I can review myself with my daughter.

June 30, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Shakim B - Singing Lessons

The staff have been courteous, encouraging and patient. They’re beginner-friendly so don’t worry, take the leap.

June 29, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Timothy Z. - Piano Lessons

Very timely responses and follow up!

June 21, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Sam M. - Singing Lessons

Fantastic teacher. She is very patient and explains things in a way you can understand. Very encouraging and I’m excited to further improve my voice!

June 10, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Kira C - Singing, Online

So helpful and kind, really explained things well.

June 29, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Courtney S. - Piano Lessons

We cannot thank you enough! Khalia just passed her auditions. Thank you for your assistance and patience.

July 13, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Samantha M. - Piano Lessons

Lamonica was very helpful in patiently teaching and encouraging my daughter to play the keyboard. The book she supplied was very helpful, and my daughter loves practicing and moving ahead on her own. Thank you, Lamonica. Looking forward to many, many more lessons with you

June 17, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Dwayne D - Piano Lessons

Viviana is an amazing piano teacher she breaks down difficult music concepts and pushes you to play your music piece the way the artist intended. She also tailors each lesson to the individual so if you want to focus on music theory or just playing sheet music it’s up to you. Viviana can do it all!

May 27, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Amber B - Singing,Online


Viviana is incredibly talented, professional, and kind. She has an amazing ability to take sophisticated concepts and make them accessible to beginners. In just six months I have learned to do things with my voice much sooner than I ever thought possible. My experience has been life-changing, and I leave every lesson feeling more empowered and uplifted than before.

May 5, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Rachel H. - Singing Lessons

Love Viviana's teaching! She's very personable and friendly which is awesome if you're a bit shy about singing. She's also very knowledgeable and does an awesome job communicating that knowledge in an accessible and helpful way. Highly recommend for anyone looking to learn singing at any level.

May 21, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Brian A - Singing Lessons


Viviana is very helpful with what I want to do with my music career! She listens and provides feedback with complete professionalism. I recommend her for anyone who's serious about making their dreams come true!

May 12, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Naomi W. - Singing Lessons

I love Viviana! I have absolutely no experience singing in front of people, but she made me feel comfortable immediately. We are only two lessons in and she has already helped me so much!

May 8, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Artun K. - Vocal Training

Viviana is so professional and warm, she has helped me improve my voice in every way and stay positive throughout this journey. She's able to point out what's holding me back and patiently help me overcome it every step of the way. Thank you Viviana!

April 5, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Kareem K - Vocal Training


Very professional and friendly.

Highly recommended to achieve your music goals.

Mar 21, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Kristina N. - Vocal Training


Viviana is great to work with. She is able to address specific issues in my performance and gives great feedback on how to improve.

May 8, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Ved B. - Singing Lessons

Viviana is an excellent teacher! I knew right from the beginning that she is enthusiastic about all her students and wants to see them succeed!

May 4, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Katherine B - Singing Lessons


I like Jillian's professionalism when she taught me to sing. She teaches with a lot of passion, her methodology is amazing, and it helped me learn and understand how to sing and find the range of my voice. All that Jillian taught me, I am applying nowadays when I sing. Now, I feel more confident singing in a choir or if I have to do a second voice in a song. The course is worth doing. I totally recommend it..

May 4, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Lauren J. - Vocal Training


Viviana is an amazing voice teacher! She is kind, attentive, talented, and extremely knowledgeable about her craft. In just a few weeks of 30 minute lessons I have already learned more from her than any other voice teacher I've ever had. I have taken musical theater and classical/opera lessons with her. My voice has grown so much! With the transition to online lessons, I really look forward to my voice lesson every week to break up the quarantine monotony. If you are looking to become a better singer Viviana is 100% the right choice.

May 2, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Selina M - Vocal Training


Viviana is a dream to take lessons with! I wanted to improve my Karaoke skills and she's been helping me do that! She is very talented and professional. She's been able to work with my limited musical background to help me learn and improve my voice. She keeps it fun and she truly has helped! We've been doing our sessions remotely now for several weeks and it's been going great! I look forward to our lessons every Tuesday! :) I would highly recommend taking a lesson with Viviana!

April 29, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Cind G - Piano Lessons


I have been studying the piano for a little over one year. I started as a complete novice! My teacher, Viviana, is amazing! Her explanations are easy-to-understand and she assigns material that is challenging but not overwhelming! She is very responsive to questions and has a great way of breaking things down. She is super fun and friendly and puts you at ease immediately! If you have ever thought about taking lessons, I highly recommend you learn from Viviana!

April 29, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Stephanie H. - Piano Lessons& Singing Lessons


Viviana is an amazing piano teacher. Not only is she extremely knowledgeable, patient and kind (everything you would hope for in a teacher)... her teaching style has helped me to gain a much deeper understanding and appreciation for music. I have learned more in the last 3 months taking lessons with her than I have in previous years of piano lessons. I feel very lucky to have found such a great teacher - she really cares for her students. Highly recommended :)

April 27, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Rocky S. - Vocal Training


Honestly, she is the best teacher I have ever had in my life. She is patient, trust worthy, and actually cares about her students. Their have been many times where I have been so frustrated with my vocal training that I almost wanted to quit. Viviana has made me push myself and showed me that patience is the key in developing a fantastic voice. I promise if she was your instructor you could see how absolutely amazing she is

Oct 12, 2017·Verified

Star ratings

Steven O - Singing Lessons


II would recommend Viviana's lessons to everyone. Not only do I learn so much from each lesson, but singing has become a wonderful new source of joy in my life. A fantastic teacher and a skill that makes the everyday more beautiful.

Mar 20, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Maira Z - Singing Lessons


Very easy going and talented. She is great!

May 30, 2017·Verified

Star ratings

Patricia H- Vocal Training


I love Viviana!! She makes you feel very comfortable throughout the entire lesson. She tries to help you relax if you've had a long day and to loosen up and prepare for singing. The lessons are always very fun, full of lots of jokes, yet very productive and helpful as well. Amazing instructor!!

July 21, 2016·Verified

Star ratings

Kevin M. - Piano, In Studio


I have had nothing but good interactions with Viviana every time I work with her. Each time she proceeds to make sure I am comprehending as well as I need to for each lesson. She always has a smile on her face and get the task at hand done. I have been with here for over a year and feel way more confident in my sight reading and playing abilities.

Mar 24, 2020·Verified

Star ratings

Patrik H - Vocal Training


I was very impressed with my first class. Viviana is very knowledge in singing, and made me feel completely comfortable and confident about being able to achieve my vocal goals. I would highly recommend any lessons with her!

Jun1, 2016·Verified

Star ratings

Selina P - Singing,Online


I really wanted to up my karaoke game about one year about and Viviana has been amazing to help with just that! She is a wealth of knowledge, but also keeps it fun and light. She knows this is more of a hobby for me and is really balancing her lessons accordingly. She is always so upbeat and positive but also gives me feedback when I need it. We were meeting face-to-face for several months, but now are doing video lessons which are working out very well! I wasn't sure how it would go, but she has adapted to the online format seamlessly! I would highly recommend working with Viviana! :) I would give her 200 stars if I could!

Mar 23, 2020·Verified

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thomas R. - Vocal Training, In Studio


I am happy to share my good fortune of finding a remarkable voice instructor in Viviana. I have been singing my whole life, and at 66 years old I believe Viviana to be the first person to ever help me understand how my voice actually works. In addition she is able to listen to me and tell me exactly what I need to do to produce the sound that will allow my own personal voice to come out.

I have sung in numerous groups throughout my life including the Dearborn Community Chorale, Vanguard Voices and Brass and The Henry Ford Community College Chorale; and cantored at St. Thomas Aquinas church for 12 years. I performed solos and lead parts in all of those groups, however, I was never able to consistently produce the voice that I wanted to during that time.

I am now convinced that I have met in Viviana someone who can help me accomplish this goal. Because I have developed many bad vocal habits my challenge is to create new techniques that will allow me to develop new muscle memory to replace the old restrictive muscle memory that prevents me from allowing my voice to flow forth naturally.

Most importantly Viviana is able to listen to my voice and help me to listen to my voice to identify what technique I need to employ to produce a desired sound. She has a comprehensive knowledge of the physical structure of the body that produces sound and is able to communicate to me exactly what I need to do for me to produce an unencumbered sound that brings forth my true voice.

I now work on breath support, tone development and vocal music every day because there is nothing more satisfying to me than singing freely without self imposed restrictions in my voice. My quality of life has improved immeasurably because of my association with Viviana.

May 3, 2016·Verified