Flourish with Music

FLOURISH WITH MUSIC - Our Program

Flourish with Music is a Special Program,
i
nspired by the field research in Positive Psychology, University of Pennsylvania.


We have all experienced the impact that music can have on us. Maybe a song brought you to tears or left you feeling inspired. Listening to music with friends brings us a sense of togetherness and connection. Singing in the car brings laughter, joy, or maybe even an ‘emotional release.’ Music is a language, it is a tool, and it is a medium through which we can create desired change in our lives. Music is the rich soil, where our personal growth is not only nurtured, but we are given the opportunity to FLOURISH!

Through Superba Vox’s Flourish with Music program you will learn about the benefits and impacts of music, as well as how music can be utilized and incorporated into your life to help you flourish, grow, and reach your goals! You will have the opportunity to actively engage in musical classes and activities that support your individualized goals, through the support and guidance of our certified music therapists and music educators.

Flourish with Music is an individualized, person-centered program, and appropriate for various ages, skill-levels, goals, and abilities. Benefits served through the program include, but are not limited to:


Foster your creativity, Improve self-confidence, Create positive social connection, Foster emotional expression, Improve cognitive skills & abilities, Improve ability to be present, Enhance self-awareness, Enhance neuroplasticity, Build Mindfulness Skills, Improve self-esteem & efficacy, Improve emotional regulation, Enhance overall intelligence.

FLOURISH WITH MUSIC - A 3-Part Combined Program

Music & Psychology

Educational & interactive classes, helping you understand the connection between music, psychology, and wellness


● 60-minute live, group webinar courses

● Facilitated by an experienced mental health professional

● Topics include: Music’s impact on our bodies, brains and emotions; Music’s ability to express & heal our emotions; Music & creativity; Music & self-confidence; Fostering self-discovery and enhancing self-awareness through music; How music is used to soothe stress and anxiety, and much more!


Music Therapy

Engaging individualized classes where musical interventions are utilized to help you reach your personalized goals

60-minute virtual sessions

Private sessions with a board-certified music therapist (MT-BC)

Music therapy sessions may include: Person-centered assessment, with goal-development and plan; Active & passive music activities; Instrument playing; Songwriting; Music-Listening; “Hands on” virtual and instrumental activities, Physical activities and movement, and much more!


Music Lessons

One-on-one interactive music lessons with an experienced music teacher, using an instrument of your choice (Voice, Piano/Keyboard, Guitar)


● 60-minute private virtual sessions

● All Superba Vox teachers are experienced, qualified music-educator professionals

● Lesson options include: Singing/ Voice, Guitar, Piano or Songwriting

● Sessions may include: Introduction to musical concepts, music notation, appreciation, performance, and customized learning based on personalized musical interests

FLOURISH WITH MUSIC - Our Offer

Plan 1 -
BLOOM


Want to know more? Try our introductory package

60-minute each


⦿ 1 Educational Session - group webinar


⦿ 1 Music Therapy Private Live Session


⦿ 1 Music Lesson with a Live Top Coach for your instrument of choice (Voice, Piano, Guitar)



VALUE $260,

Launch Offer $239 - Limited Time


BUY IT HERE BELOW 👇


Plan 2 -
BLOSSOM


Let us help you reach your goals! Each additional session builds up upon previous material to help you go further!

60-minute each


⦿ 2 Educational Sessions - group webinars


⦿ 3 Music Therapy Private Live Sessions


⦿ 3 Music Lessons with a Live Top Coach for your instrument of choice (Voice, Piano, Guitar)




VALUE $680,

Launch Offer $619 - Limited Time


BUY IT HERE BELOW 👇


Plan 3 -
FLOURISH


Shine, flourish, and radiate! This personalized plan will help you reach your greatest potential.

60-minute each


⦿ 2 Educational Sessions - group webinars

+
PLUS -
The Flourish Workshop: small group webinar with individualized information


⦿ 5 Music Therapy Private Live Sessions


⦿ 5 Music Lessons with a Live Top Coach for your instrument of choice (Voice, Piano, Guitar)




VALUE $1,250,

Launch Offer $1,149 - Limited Time


BUY IT HERE BELOW 👇

FLOURISH WITH MUSIC - Calendar

Music & Psychology Group Educational Sessions

September 2022

  • Webinar/ session #1:
    Friday Sept 16
    th, 6pm – 7pm EDT

  • Webinar/ session #2:
    Friday Sept 23
    rd, 6pm – 7pm EDT

  • Webinar/ session #3:
    Wednesday Sept 28
    th, 6pm – 7pm EDT


(6pm EDT = 5pm CDT = 4pm MDT = 3pm PDT)

October 2022

  • Webinar/ session #1:
    Monday October 10
    th, 3-4pm EDT

  • Webinar/ session #2:
    Monday October 17
    th, 3-4pm EDT

  • Webinar/ session #3 (workshop):
    Monday October 24
    th, 3-4pm EDT

(3pm EDT = 2pm CDT = 1pm MDT = 12pm PDT)

November 2022

  • Webinar/ session #1:
    Saturday Nov 5
    th, 11am -12pm EDT

  • Webinar/ session #2:
    Saturday Nov 12
    th, 11am -12pm EDT

  • Webinar/ session #3 (workshop):
    Saturday Nov 19
    th, 11am -12pm EDT

(11am EDT = 10am CDT = 9am MDT = 8am PDT)

The Music Therapy & Music Lessons Individual Sessions will be booked within your Flexible Schedule -
Please Email us to set up your appointment: info@superbavox.com

FLOURISH WITH MUSIC - Our Team

Stephanie H.

  • MA LLP CBIS CAADC CCM ACCTS

  • Licensed Psychotherapist

  • Mental Health Educator & Public Speaker

  • Certified Trauma and Addiction Specialist

  • Certified Brain Injury Specialist

  • Guest Expert on Fox 2 News

www.HealingTheWhole.org

Vivian G.

  • Certified in Positive Psychology -University of Pennsylvania

  • Published Research Author, "An investigation about Musical Intelligence"

  • Master of Music with the Highest Honors - Wayne State University

  • Awarded Italian Opera singer +25 years of music international career.

  • Founder & Owner of Superba Vox Online Music Academy and her Team of carefully selected Music Teachers and Certified Music Therapists.